Kattrepel 10
20095 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40/ 18 23 12 18

Represented by:

Board: Dr. Meik Woyke (Chairman of the management board and managing director),
Dr. Hans-Gerhard Husung, Bernd Neuendorf
Responsible for content: Dr. Meik Woyke

Image rights:

Bundeskanzler-Helmut-Schmidt-Stiftung, Bundespresseamt, dpa, H.S. Archiv, Staatsarchiv, FILMREIF PICTURES, Hamburg Airport, iStock, Shutterstock, Michael Zapf, Rheinhard Scheiblich, Lara Huck, Ronald Fromann, Roland Magunia, Jim Rakete, Peter Rigaud, Stella von Saldern, Thorsten Wulff

We use cookies in order to design and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on this in our privacy policy.